More

Grange Park Golf Club

Open Events

Upcoming Competitions

There are no competitions currently scheduled



Latest Results

Ladies' Seniors' Open Thursday 17th September 2020
Jack Burrows Adult/Junior Open Sunday 13th September 2020
3rd Seniors' Open Thursday 13th August 2020
Grange Park Rose Bowl 2020 Sunday 2nd August 2020
Men's Open Medal Friday 3rd July 2020
Jack Burrows Adult/Junior Open Sunday 15th September 2019
Ladies' Seniors' Open Thursday 5th September 2019
Grange Park Rose Bowl 2019 Sunday 4th August 2019
3rd Seniors' Open Thursday 1st August 2019
Mixed Pairs Open Sunday 14th July 2019





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.