More

Grange Park Golf Club

Open Events

Upcoming Competitions

Ladies' Open Thursday 14th May (107 days)
1st Seniors Open (Pairs) Thursday 28th May (121 days)
Mixed Team Open Sunday 31st May (124 days)
Junior Open Sunday 21st June (145 days)
2nd Seniors Open Thursday 25th June (149 days)
Mens' Open Friday 3rd July (157 days)
Open Mixed 4BBB Sunday 12th July (166 days)
Grange Park Rose Bowl Rd 1 & 2 Sunday 2nd August (187 days)
3rd Seniors' Open Thursday 13th August (198 days)
Jack Burrows Adult/Junior Open Sunday 13th September (229 days)
Ladies' Seniors' Open Thursday 17th September (233 days)



Latest Results

Jack Burrows Adult/Junior Open Sunday 15th September 2019
Ladies' Seniors' Open Thursday 5th September 2019
Grange Park Rose Bowl 2019 Sunday 4th August 2019
3rd Seniors' Open Thursday 1st August 2019
Mixed Pairs Open Sunday 14th July 2019
2nd Seniors Open Thursday 4th July 2019
Junior Open Sunday 16th June 2019
Mens' Open Friday 7th June 2019
Mixed Team Open Sunday 2nd June 2019
1st Seniors Open (Pairs) Thursday 30th May 2019
Ladies' Open Thursday 16th May 2019





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.