More

Grange Park Golf Club

Open Events

Upcoming Competitions

Bridge Rd12 Tuesday 11th May (3 days)
Ladies' Open Thursday 13th May (5 days)
1st Seniors Open Thursday 27th May (19 days)
Mixed Team Open Sunday 30th May (22 days)
Men's Open Friday 4th June (27 days)
Junior Open Sunday 13th June (36 days)
2nd Seniors Open Thursday 1st July (54 days)
Open Mixed 4BBB Sunday 11th July (64 days)
Grange Park Rose Bowl Sunday 8th August (92 days)
3rd. Seniors Open Thursday 12th August (96 days)
Jack Burrows Adult/Junior Competition Sunday 12th September (127 days)
Ladies' Seniors' Open Thursday 16th September (131 days)



Latest Results

Bridge Wednesday 3rd February 2021
Adults v Juniors Sunday 1st November 2020
Ladies' Seniors' Open Thursday 17th September 2020
Jack Burrows Adult/Junior Open Sunday 13th September 2020
3rd Seniors' Open Thursday 13th August 2020
Grange Park Rose Bowl 2020 Sunday 2nd August 2020
Men's Open Medal Friday 3rd July 2020
Jack Burrows Adult/Junior Open Sunday 15th September 2019
Ladies' Seniors' Open Thursday 5th September 2019
Grange Park Rose Bowl 2019 Sunday 4th August 2019





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.